Financial Regulatory Organizations


CountryFull NameAbbreviation
Argentina Argentina The Stock Market National Committee CNV
Australia Australia Australian Securities and Investments Commission ASIC
Australia Australia APRA - Australian Prudential Regulation Authority APRA
Australia Australia AUSTRAC - Australian Transaction Report and Analysis Centre AUSTRAC
Austria Austria Financial Market Authority FMA
Bahamas Bahamas SCB - securities Commission of The Bahamas SCB
Bahrain Bahrain Central Bank of Bahrain CBB
Belgium Belgium Financial Services and Markets Authority FSMA
Belize Belize International Financial Services Commission IFSC
Botswana Botswana (NBFIRA) Non-Bank Financial Institutions Regulatory Authority NBFIRA
Brazil Brazil Securities Commission of Brazil CVM
British Virgin Islands British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission FSC
Bulgaria Bulgaria Bulgarian National Bank BNB
Canada Canada Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada IIROC
Canada Canada CIPF (Canadian Investor Protection Fund) CIPF
China China China Securities Regulatory Commission CSRC
China China Financial Supervisory Commission FSCEY
Cyprus Cyprus Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission CySEC
Czech Republic Czech Republic Czech National Bank CNB
Denmark Denmark Financial Supervision Authority DFSA
Egypt Egypt Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority EFSA
Estonia Estonia Financial Supervision Authority FSAEE
Estonia Estonia Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications MKM
Finland Finland Financial Supervision Authority FINFSA
France France Financial Markets Authority AMF
France France Credit Institutions and Investment Firms Committee CECEI
France France The Financial Firms Register REGAFI
Germany Germany Federal Financial Supervisory Authority BaFin
Gibraltar Gibraltar Financial Services Commission FSC
Greece Greece Capital Markets Commission CMC
Hong Kong Hong Kong The Securities and Futures Commission SFC
Hong Kong Hong Kong The Financial Commission FinCom
Hungary Hungary Hungarian Financial Supervisory Authority HFSA
Hungary Hungary Central Bank of Hungary CBH
India India Securities and Exchange Board of India SEBI
India India Central Depository Services Limited CDSL
India India National Securities Depository NSDL
Indonesia Indonesia Commodity Futures Trading Regulatory Agency CoFTRA
Ireland Ireland Central Bank of Ireland CBI
Israel Israel Israel Securities Authority ISA
Italy Italy National Commission for Companies and the Stock Exchange CONSOB
Jamaica Jamaica Financial Services Commission FSC
Japan Japan Financial Services Agency JFSA
Japan Japan Japan Securities Dealers Association JSDA
Jordan Jordan Jordan Securities Commission JSC
Kuwait Kuwait Kuwait Chamber of Commerce & Industry KCCI
Latvia Latvia Financial and Capital Market Commission FCMC
Lebanon Lebanon Central bank of Lebanon BDL
Lebanon Lebanon The Arab Federation of Exchanges AFE
Lithuania Lithuania Lithuanian Securities Commission LSC
Malta Malta Financial Services Authority MFSA
Mauritius Mauritius Financial Services Commission FSC
Mexico Mexico Comision Nacional Bancaria y de Valores CNBV
Morocco Morocco Moroccan Financial markets Authority CDVM
Netherlands Netherlands Financial Markets Authority AFM
New Zealand New Zealand Financial Service Providers Register FSPR
New Zealand New Zealand NZX NZX
New Zealand New Zealand Financial Dispute Resolution Service FDRS
Panama Panama Superintendence of Securities SMV
Poland Poland Polish Financial Supervision Authority PFSA
Portugal Portugal Portuguese Securities Market Commission CMVM
Qatar Qatar Qatar Central Bank QCB
Romania Romania Romanian National Securities Commission CNVMR
Russian Federation Russia Federal Commission of Securities Market FCSM
Russia Russia Centre for Regulation in OTC Financial Instruments and Technologies CRFIN
Russia Russia Naufor - Russian national Association Of Securities Market Participants Naufor
Russia Russia Financial Market Relations Regulation Center CROFR
Russia Russia Central Bank of the Russian Federation CBR
Russia Russia Association of Russian Banks ARB
Russia Russia Association of Regional Banks of Russia ASROS
Russia Russia Center for Regulatory Relations in The Financial Markets CROFR (ЦРОФР)
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority FSA
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia Capital Market Authority CMA
Singapore Singapore Monetary Authority of Singapore MAS
South Africa South Africa Financial Services Board FSB
Spain Spain Spanish Securities Market Commission CNMV
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Central Bank of Sri Lanka CBSL
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Securities And Exchange commission of Sri Lanka SEC
Sweden Sweden Financial Supervisory Authority FSA
Switzerland Switzerland Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA
Thailand Thailand The Siam Commercial Bank Public Company SCB
Thailand Thailand Bank Of Thailand BOT
Turkey Turkey Capital Markets Board of Turkey SPK
Ukraine Ukraine National Securities and Stock Market Commission NSSMC
Ukraine Ukraine Ukrainian Centre for OTC Financial Instruments and Technologies Development UCRFIN
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Dubai Financial Services Authority DFSA
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Central Bank of the U.A.E U.A.E
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Emirates Securities and Commodities Authority SCA
United KingdomGreat Britain United Kingdom The Financial Conduct Authority FCA
United States United States U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission CFTC
United States United States Financial Industry Regulatory Authority FINRA
United States United States National Futures Association NFA
United States United States Securities and Exchange Commission SEC
United States United States Securities Investor Protection Corporation SIPC
United States United States Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation FDIC
United States United States Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act FATCA
Vanuatu Vanuatu Vanuatu Financial Services Commission VFSC

Forex Brokers Listed